A new game... Post pics from your cel phone V.1.0

Started by Jims5543, March 10, 2014, 07:40:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jims5543

The rules... none..

Rule of thumb...??  Any pic you have on your phone be it one you took or one sent to you...

I host on Photobucket, they have a great android app that allows you to put you photos on there for free and post them here. I can take a pic, host it, then post it here in less than a minute.

Creepy baby doll I found digging for a property corner (I am a land surveyor)  *edit* found this pic had to put it back.  ;D

Wanna walk across this old foot bridge I found on a property I was surveying?

Sign in front of Harry and the Natives in Hobe Sound Florida where I had B-fast a couple of weeks ago. This is about 2 miles from Tiger Woods and Celine Dions Homes..

There is a place called House of Brews up near up near Home Depot (1 miles from my house) that has 80 taps. They had Thomas creek brewery up the creek extreme IPA. 12.5% abv. This made me happy.

Your turn go!!

Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride! -Hunter S. Thompson

Mudhen

Sounds like a fun game!  I'm in.

(and I'm all about big IPAs...12.5 would make me happy.  A second one would make me incoherent.  ;D)

Here's my contribution - taken at our hotel pool out in AZ a few weeks ago - guess you know it's an area old people go for winters.

Jims5543

I feel your pain Mudhen... This sleepy little town in the summer turns into a q-tip convention in the winter. We deal with it because they fund our great little restaurants to carry them through the slow season.

I debated having that IPA, I figured I would be useless for the rest of the day if I drank 2. That one was an ass kicker by itself.